Central team

Meet the ClimateLaunchpad team

We are the central team behind ClimateLaunchpad. Drop us a line, we’d love to hear from you.  Click here to learn more about our trainers.

Frans Nauta 

Founder & Programme Director
frans@climatelaunchpad.org

Emilie Bronsing 

Programme Manager
emilie@climatelaunchpad.org
+31 6 383 13 419

Andre Koster 

Communications Chief
andre@climatelaunchpad.org

 

Stella Damstra 

Copywriter
stella@climatelaunchpad.org

 

Denise Li 

Project Manager
denise@climatelaunchpad.org
+31639107612

 

Minke Korving

Management Assistant
minke@climatelaunchpad.org
+31648216710

 

Fieke Ripping 

Fieke Ripping

Senior Marketing & Content Coordinator
fieke@climatelaunchpad.org
+31642210244

 

Subscribe to newsletter